This might take a few minutes. Please wait.

Stay safer online with the leading VPN service.The leading VPN service.
Detect malware during downloads.
Block trackers and intrusive ads.

Meth Murder & Amazon (A Real Life Nightmare)

|

Submitted:

|

Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Mystery, Suspense

eBook:$2.99

Reg: $3.00

Save: $0.01 (0%)

Paperback:$19.86

Reg: $20.00

Save: $0.14 (1%)

Hardcover:$17.77

Reg: $18.00

Save: $0.23 (1%)

Audiobook:Free

Reg: $1.00

Save: $1.00 (100%)

Book Type:Print & Digital

Recent Posts

Description

The hilarity ensues when the body of an unidentified child is found under the bed during an open house. Alive or dead? Murder or myth? One family claims to know the shocking truth, no matter how far fetched the surrounding circumstances. Wrapped inside this intriguing mystery are eye witness accounts and compelling evidence to separate truth from fantasy. From award winning author and visionary creator G. S. Gerry comes the critically acclaimed debut Meth Murder & Amazon. A humorous, suspense filled rollercoaster that goes downhill as quickly as a methamphetamine rush. This plot twisting symphony of laughter, absurdity, & betrayal will leave you speechless. Wondering how far one father will go to rescue his family from the unthinkable. Author G. S. Gerry presents a witty,  gripping read that will keep you guessing and pulls you to the edge of your seat until the very end. Buying and Selling will never be the same! Decide for yourself whether this story is urban legend or something more. Fans of Hunter S. Thompson and Lemony Snicket won’t be able to put down this adrenaline-charged thrill ride.

Book Details

G. S. Gerry is the award-winning author of Meth Murder & Amazon. He writes literary nonfiction books that are quirky and utterly unique, jam-packed with humor, suspense, satire and more. He is a father of 5, Navy veteran, cybersecurity expert, and tattoo enthusiast. He is Mastering Experiences Through Humor and writing wrongs along the way. Gerry’s original writing style has been compared to the likes of Hunter S. Thompson and Lemony Snicket. Gerry grew up in the world of books working for his father's book bindery business when he was just a child. Little did he know the literary universe had something more in store for his life. G. S. Gerry’s creations offer an escape from life’s harsh realities by providing a hilarious perspective in turning lemons into lemonade. Constructing a world where the unbelievable seems made up and yet, oddly relatable. Gerry’s visionary approach towards life, laughter and entertainment bridges comedy and originality with memorable creations, leaving no stone unturned to help others laugh their way to a better today. Check out G. S. Gerry and exclusive M.M.A. content on https://gsgerry.com

Questions & Answers

This book has not yet received any questions.

Ask a Question

Ask the author and the other readers a question about this book.

Ratings

Give a Rating

Share with the author and other readers on how you feel overall about this book.

5 stars

(0)

4.5 stars

(0)

4 stars

(0)

3.5 stars

(0)

3 stars

(0)

2.5 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1.5 stars

(0)

1 star

(0)

0.5 stars

(0)

0 stars

(0)

Books Overall Rating:

0 / 5 (0 ratings)

Reviews

Be the first to rate and or review this book.

Write a Review

Share with the author and other readers on what you thought about this book.

Top ▲