This might take a few minutes. Please wait.

Save in labour costs using Wordable!
Import content from Google Docs with one click.
Bulk publish to your site(s) with perfect formatting.
Make your blogging life & guest posting easier to manage! No more formatting timesinks!Make your blogging life & guest posting easier to manage!

Billionaire Love Story Children Series




Genres: Romance

Book Type:Digital

Recent Posts


BLSC series is the continuation of Billionaire Love Story Series. This series contains of 15 books/stories the children of The 7 Gold Lifes. All the books are stand alone of all the children from The 7 Gold Lifes. BLSC #1: The Undercover Model BLSC #2: His Secret Admirer BLSC #3: Capturing The Locason BLSC #4: The Thief to His Heart BLSC #5: Dangerous Attraction BLSC #6: Runaway Princess BLSC #7: A Night To Remember BLSC #8: Her Black Knight BLSC #9: His Cold Heart BLSC #10: His Bid On Her BLSC #11: Billionaire's Girl BLSC #12: Billionaire's Trouble BLSC #13: Fall For Dylan Lemiere BLSC #14: Love Spell BLSC #15: The Dark Romance

Book Details

Book Type: Digital


Language: English

Keywords: , , , ,


Questions & Answers

This book has not yet received any questions.

Ask a Question

Ask the author and the other readers a question about this book.


Give a Rating

Share with the author and other readers on how you feel overall about this book.

5 stars


4.5 stars


4 stars


3.5 stars


3 stars


2.5 stars


2 stars


1.5 stars


1 star


0.5 stars


0 stars


Books Overall Rating:

0 / 5 (0 ratings)


Be the first to rate and or review this book.

Write a Review

Share with the author and other readers on what you thought about this book.

Top ▲