Qwerty

Submitted:


Book Type: Print & Digital

Description

In the tradition of "Twilight Zone", Q.W.E.R.T.Y. takes you into another dimension. A place where all things are possible. Luke is an author and a widower. His aunt gifts him a Remington typewriter and he soon discovers that everything he types, comes true. "What if I can bring her back?" In this novella, that is a cross between time travel and paranormal romance, you'll read a compelling, poetic tale that follows Luke on a heart-breaking journey - one that will change everything.

Excerpt

Naked and unashamed, they explored each other's bodies like virgins do, tentatively and with fear in each kiss. She reveled in her disembodiment and he watched her face morph into something wicked and unaffected by the flashes of light that skipped across the ink black sky.

Book Details

Book Type: Print & Digital

Submitted:

Language: English

Interior: BW

Keywords: , , , ,

Hashtags:

About The Author

Despite being a multi-genre author, I enjoy writing dark stories the most. There's something hauntingly beautiful about the dark and mysterious side of life.

Questions & Answers

This book has not yet received any questions.

Ask a Question

Ask the author and the other readers a question about this book.

Ratings

Give a Rating

Share with the author and other readers on how you feel overall about this book.

5 stars

(0)

4.5 stars

(0)

4 stars

(0)

3.5 stars

(0)

3 stars

(0)

2.5 stars

(0)

2 stars

(0)

1.5 stars

(0)

1 star

(0)

0.5 stars

(0)

0 stars

(0)

Books Overall Rating:

0 / 5 (0 ratings)

Reviews

Be the first to rate and or review this book.

Write a Review

Share with the author and other readers on what you thought about this book.

Top ▲